Rajbhasha Implementation Committee Atomic Energy Central School-2,Tarapur,

had organised the felicitation and Prize distribution ceremony on 12/01/2016. On this occassion honourable secretary AEES Mumbai, Mr. Swapnesh Kumar Malhotra was the chief guest of this function and Mr. Hemant Kumar Station Director Tarapur Atomic Power Station 3 & 4 was the guest of honour.


Mr. S.K. Malhotra and Mr. Hemant Kumar honoured the prize winners and addressed the gathering.